Date Range

Registered
Name
Type of Retreat
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Weekend
Donation
Total
PayPal
Net Donation
Net Reg
Address
City
State
Zip
Email
Phone
Spouse First
Spouse Last
Spouse Phone
Spouse Email
device
Pmt Status
03/13/2020
Renee Brimm
Weekend
0
0
0
220
0
220
5.14
0
214.86
1000 Kidd Creek Rd
Cazadero
CA
95421
brimmrenee@yahoo.com
(775) 560-2411
Desktop
Successful
03/10/2020
Charmain Phillips
Weekend
0
0
0
220
0
220
5.14
0
214.86
1427 Patricia Dr
Gardnerville
NV
89460
charmain1427@yahoo.com
(775) 781-8029
Desktop
Successful
03/08/2020
Julie Osborne
Weekend
0
0
0
250
0
250
5.8
0
244.2
4700 Marconi Ave, #245
Carmichael
CA
95608
julie-osborne@att.net
(916) 487-4797
Desktop
Successful
03/06/2020
Robert Sewell
Weekend
0
0
0
220
220
4.84
0
215.16
2221 C St
Sacramento
CA
95816
rsewell222@gmail.com
(916) 712-1612
Lyvonne
Sewell
(916) 443-8026
LyvonneSewell@gmail.com
Mobile
Successful
03/06/2020
Lyvonne Sewell
Weekend
0
0
0
220
0
220
5.14
0
214.86
2221 C St
Sacramento
CA
95816
LyvonneSewell@gmail.com
(916) 443-8026
Robert
Sewell
(916) 712-1612
rsewell222@gmail.com
Mobile
Successful
03/05/2020
Darcey Messner
Weekend
0
0
0
220
220
4.84
0
215.16
13308 Skislope Way
Truckee
CA
96161
ecoengineering@gmail.com
(530) 902-5516
Leeds
Davis
(530) 414-4607
leedsdavis@gmail.com
Desktop
03/05/2020
Leeds Davis
Weekend
0
0
0
220
0
220
5.14
0
214.86
13308 Skislope Way
Truckee
CA
96161
leedsdavis@gmail.com
(530) 414-4607
Darcey
Messner
(530) 902-5516
ecoengineering@gmail.com
Desktop
Successful
03/04/2020
Benjamin Tseng
Weekend
0
0
0
250
0
250
5.8
0
244.2
Po Box 1161
Mount Shasta
CA
96067
Benjaminwtseng@gmail.com
(707) 890-6193
Desktop
Successful
03/04/2020
Andre Couvillion
Weekend
0
0
0
250
50
300
6.9
48.9
244.2
2720 Avalon Dr
Sacramento
CA
95821
dancingyogi@surewest.net
(916) 570-3482
Desktop
Successful
03/03/2020
Susie Wood
Weekend
0
0
0
250
0
250
5.8
0
244.2
12236 Valley View Rd
Nevada City
CA
95959
srwood99@att.net
(530) 272-3272
Desktop
03/03/2020
Emily Headley
Weekend
0
0
0
250
30
280
6.46
29.34
244.2
Po Box 7272
Tahoe City
CA
96145
Eheadley5@icloud.com
(916) 956-5136
Mobile
03/03/2020
Reginald Trimingham
Day
0
65
50
0
0
115
2.83
0
112.17
4916 H Pkwy
Sacramento
CA
95823
reggie.trimingham@gmail.com
(916) 213-2643
Desktop
03/02/2020
Laurette Looney
Weekend
0
0
0
250
100
350
8
97.8
244.2
1940 4th St. Apt 12
Sparks
NV
89431
laurette.looney@charter.net
(775) 800-1462
Desktop
03/01/2020
Gary Wright
Weekend
0
0
0
250
50
300
6.9
48.9
244.2
5800 Sperry Dr.
Citrus Hts
CA
95621
wrightgary@att.net
(916) 705-8197
Desktop
03/01/2020
Roscoe Williams
Weekend
0
0
0
250
250
500
11.3
244.5
244.2
6663 Willowbrae Way
Sacramento
CA
95831
roscoe.williams@comcast.net
(916) 316-8523
Desktop
03/01/2020
Raquel Guerra
Weekend
0
0
0
250
0
250
5.8
0
244.2
4643 Oakbough Way
Carmichael
CA
95608
Raquel_Guerra@msn.com
(916) 271-9506
Mobile
03/01/2020
Jayanthi Raghunathan
Weekend
0
0
0
250
0
250
5.8
0
244.2
6135 Rockhurst Way
Granite Bay
CA
95746
janr2@hotmail.com
(916) 580-3524
Mobile
03/01/2020
Rich Furnish
Weekend
0
0
0
220
75
295
6.86
72.9
215.24
3367 Cunnison Ln.
Soquel
CA
95073
ombuilderssc@gmail.com
(831) 325-7052
Satisha
Furnish
(831) 212-1838
Satishafurnish@gmail
Mobile
03/01/2020
Satisha Furnish
Weekend
0
0
0
220
0
220
4.77
0
215.23
3367 Cunnison Ln.
Soquel
CA
95073
Satishafurnish@gmail
(831) 212-1838
Rich
Furnish
(831) 325-7052
ombuilderssc@gmail.com
Mobile
03/01/2020
Alice Peterson
Weekend
0
0
0
250
50
300
6.9
48.9
244.2
41 Parkside Dr.
Davis
CA
95616
alicep@omsoft.com
(530) 753-2807
Desktop
Satsanga Questions